Contact Us

Executive Board

Updated Tuesday April 23, 2019 by Northeast Junior High Football League.

Chairman Art Pino 978.804.0652 art.pino@outlook.com
Vice Chairman Mark Ginnard 603.703.6360 mginnard@nhsteelfab.com
Secretary/Safety Officer Steve Coburn 603.512.1757 steve_coburn@comcast.net
Treasurer Jerry Lovett 603.548.8925 coachlovett42@gmail.com
Jr/Youth Commisioner Scott Eagleston 603.557.7010 s.eagleson@comcast.net
At Large Kevin Lynch 978.697.4808 eelynch@comcast.net
At Large Tom Rup   thomasrup@gmail.com
At Large Nick Couturie 603.817.3876 nickc6464@gmail.com 
At Large Jeff Sheldon 603.373.8103 jbsheldon@gmail.com